2022 ICC Cricket T20 World Cup Schedule (Confirmed)

T20 World Cup Schedule

The Eighth Edition of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 announced it will start on 22 October and the finals played on the 13 of November according to the schedule. No changes yet announced by the organizers and hosting nation to the venues and match dates. Icc T20 World Cup Schedule for year 2022 released.

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2022:

22 October New Zealand v AustraliaSydney Cricket Ground
22 OctoberEngland v AfghanistanPerth Stadium
23 OctoberGroup A Winner v
Group B Runner Up
Bellerive Oval
23 OctoberIndia v PakistanMelbourne Cricket Ground
24 October Bangladesh v Group A Runner-upBellerive Oval
24 OctoberSouth Africa v Group B WinnerBellerive Oval
25 October Australia v Group A WinnerPerth Stadium
26 October England v Group B Runner-upMelbourne Cricket Ground,
26 OctoberNew Zealand v AfghanistanMelbourne Cricket Ground
27 OctoberBangladesh v South AfricaSydney Cricket Ground
27 OctoberIndia v Group A Runner-upSydney Cricket Ground
27 October Pakistan v Group B WinnerPerth Stadium
28 OctoberAfghanistan v Group B Runner-upMelbourne Cricket Ground,
28 OctoberAustralia v EnglandMelbourne Cricket Ground,
29 OctoberNew Zealand v Group A WinnerSydney Cricket Ground
30 OctoberBangladesh v Group B WinnerThe Gabba
30 OctoberPakistan v Group A Runner-upPerth Stadium,
31 OctoberAustralia v Group B Runner-UpThe Gabba
1 NovemberAfghanistan v Group A WinnerThe Gabba
1 November England v New ZealandThe Gabba
2 November Group B Winner v Group A Runner-upAdelaide Oval
2 NovemberBangladesh v IndiaAdelaide Oval
3 November Pakistan v South AfricaSydney Cricket Ground
4 NovemberNew Zealand v Group B Runner-UpAdelaide Oval
4 NovemberAustralia v AfghanistanAdelaide Oval
5 NovemberEngland v Group A WinnerSydney Cricket Ground,
6 NovemberSouth Africa v Group A Runner-upAdelaide Oval
6 NovemberBangladesh v PakistanAdelaide Oval
6 NovemberIndia v Group B WinnerMelbourne Cricket Ground
Knockout Stage To Be Decided
9 NovemberTBD v TBDSydney Cricket Ground
10 NovemberTBD v TBDAdelaide Oval,
13 NovemberTBD v TBDMelbourne Cricket Ground,

The Opening match is played between the hosting nation Australia and New Zealand on 22 October. A day after there will two matches will be scheduled where the arch rivals India and Pakistan will be facing to each other in the fantastic contest in first match and on the other hand the second match will be played between the Group A Winner v
Group B Runner Up.

After group games ,the top four teams will be qualified for the semi finals. The first semi final will be played on 9 November and second one will be played on very next day on 10 November. After two days rest the finals will be played on 13of November at Melbourn Cricket ground. Changes to the current T20 World Cup Schedule made, provided here later.

Leave a Comment